Hide Client

From Ebear
Jump to: navigation, search
In This Section

Client

  • If a duplicate client is accidentally created, it is possible to hide it and link any documentation that was created to the correct client.
  • On the client you want to hide, navigate to the Admin Tab
  • Scroll to the bottom and click the blue Hide Client button
Hide 1.png


  • Enter the ID of the client you want to link this client to. The client entered here will remain visible.
  • Click Hide Client
Hide 2.png


  • EMR-Bear will confirm that you really want to link the clients together.
  • Check Confirm Client Link if you are sure you want to merge the clients.
Hide 3.png


  • Click Hide Client.